概述

任务

The Academic Success Center dedicates itself to promoting and motivating students to increase their desire to learn through creating an environment that encourages self-advocacy needed to achieve academic success by:

  • Working with students with disabilities to approve and provide reasonable accommodations

  • Assisting students with the development of academic skills

  • Providing academic advising to students to obtain their personal and educational goals

  • Providing tutoring services through online access or face-to-face interaction to meet the needs of a larger population of students

Services Offered Include

SUCCESS COACHING     |    ADVISING     |     TUTORING     |     DISABILITY SERVICES
CAREER PLANNING     |     PLACEMENT TESTING     |     COUNSELING REFERRAL

Academic Success Coaching

365bet Instructors can meet with you one-on-one to discuss your academic progress and offer suggestions for success, but sometimes, you may need more assistance. In that case, we are here to help!

Academic Success Coaches can provide information on study strategies, reducing stress or overcoming test anxiety.

SUCCESS COACHES BY 校园
校园 的名字 电子邮件 电话
Global Online College

Michelle Burky
Jeniffer Sams
Bonita Barnes

mburky@79880.net
jsams@79880.net
blbarnes@79880.net



奥古斯塔

Dr. 劳拉·戈弗雷
Karson Welty
Vicci白

lgodfrey@79880.net
kwelty@79880.net
vdwhite@79880.net


哥伦布 Mariah Goforth mgoforth@79880.net
都柏林 Karol Griffith kgriffith@79880.net
伊士曼 艾米丽·该隐 ecain@79880.net
费尔 Talora Yisrael tyisrael@79880.net
费耶特维尔 Dr. 乍得洛曼 clohman@79880.net
麦迪逊 Susan Spearman sspearman@79880.net  
Milledgeville 艾米丽可能 emay@79880.net
Sandersville Harriet Braddy hbraddy@79880.net
Stone Mountain Talora Yisrael tyisrael@79880.net
瓦尔多斯塔 Ellory Bishop
Elan Reaves
ebishop@79880.net
jreaves@79880.net

Warner Robins 伊莱恩·马丁 emartin@79880.net

资源 

学习